Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Good company
rating
Fast, cheap, easy, quality
Matthew S.
16/10/2018
Always a solid shopping experience.
rating
Canadian Protein care about there customers satisfaction, and I'm always very pleased when I shop from them. Good prices and they get the orders out quickly.
Scott W.
16/10/2018 Ladysmith, BC
Mara
rating
Quick, Secure, Accurate.
Mara G.
16/10/2018 London, ON
Easy User Interface, Fast Service, Quick Delivery
rating
Love that I can buy in bulk and save a bit of money, and found everything I was looking for very easily on the website. Shipping was pretty quick too, and free because I purchased a bunch of protein at once. Great idea!
Kate L.
16/10/2018
citruline malate
rating
thank you
Kevin S.
14/10/2018 quebec
AMAZING
rating
Love Canadian Protein. Ships fast, price is always fair to outstanding. Love their proteins. Been buying from these guys since 2013. No complaints.
Jeff V.
14/10/2018 Toronto
Solid
rating
Always a pleasure to do business with, great products, Canadian company, excellent customer service, fast shipping
Shawn J.
14/10/2018
5 stars
rating
The price are very good , the quality and the shipping is very fast. Thx you
Audrey Ann L.
13/10/2018 Quebec
9/10
rating
Great Products. Good Prices. Quick Delivery.
Michael R.
13/10/2018 Ontario
Good products and affordable
rating
I like the products
ahmed a.
13/10/2018 Toronto
https://www.canadianprotein.com/img/canadian-prote
rating
Good product & excellent service
john s.
13/10/2018
Rating
rating
The delivery was fast as usual, although you have to be there to sign the package, otherwise you'll have to pick it up at your post office.
Jacques V.
13/10/2018 Montréal
Totally Praiseworthy
rating
Really good deals. The whole setup is superior to everywhere else I've shopped. Delivery was prompt and product was excellent.
Jordan P.
12/10/2018 Calgary, AB
Always great product and fast delivery!
rating
I’ve been buying here for years now on and off and find the pricing is great compared to what you pay for similar stuff at Popeyes or Supplement King, investigate how and what to use for pre and intra workouts and you will save buying here in bulk. Also the protein pricing is very good compared to what you pay from the big guys!
Allen M.
12/10/2018 Edmonton
Great shop!
rating
Good quality products! My go to place to shop for Supps
dennis a.
12/10/2018
Excellent
rating
Very easy and smooth transaction. Very quick delivery!!! Thankyou!
Jessy m.
12/10/2018 Sooke, BC
Site navigation
rating
It is good to have a website where products can be reviewed as to purpose, method of use, effects etc. Easy to get information regarding size, price, and different forms e.g. powder or capsules. As a senior with vision difficulties I sometimes find the font small, and enlarging the view on my computer means parts of the page end up off screen, requiring some fiddling around.
Bonnie I.
12/10/2018 northern Ontario
Fast
rating
I ordered my protein on a Thursday, was expecting it on a Tuesday. Came in the very next day. I was pleasantly surprised.
samer z.
12/10/2018 Windsor Ontario
Good
rating
Good
Cameron C.
12/10/2018
Make your own supplements for cheap
rating
I buy all the most research backed supplements in bulk from Canadian Protein and mix up my own pre, intra, and post workout shakes. I know I'm making pure, no frills shakes at half the cost of premade varieties. Plus, I can control exactly how much I want of each supplement, so I can really fine tune my shakes for my body. The protein isolate is the best I've tasted at the best price (if you buy in large quantity 5kg), and most supplements are cheaper here than anywhere else. They could offer a better priced citrulline malate, and I only trust CarnoSyn brand beta-alanine (as it's the only one tested in research studies), so those are the only two supplements I buy elsewhere. Otherwise, this is my one stop shop! Never had any issues with shipping, packaging, or customer service.
Trevor N.
11/10/2018 Kelowna
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460