Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Canadian protein
rating
I always try to purchase from local businesses and small companies. Canadian protein not only is local (they work out of Windsor, Ontario) but they have products that compete with pretty much anything out there in the market. If you're on the fence, I would definitely recommend buying from here. You save SO MUCH MONEY and get amazing products that are third party tested AND have a Canadian NPN! 10/10 easily.
Raunaq R.
11/10/2018 Brampton, ON
Shop review
rating
Efficient service
Sukh B.
11/10/2018 Vancouver
Ed
rating
Fast shipping and great products.
Edwin J.
11/10/2018 Montreal
No protein no communication
rating
It has been 10 days since my order and Canada Post has proudly announced they have returned my order to the sender and received a signature. I have phoned CanadianProtein twice; the first time 5 days ago and again yesterday and have yet to receive a return phone call. My order was shipped without a last name on the address but otherwise the address was complete, Canada Post refused to deliver it. Every company makes mistakes but it is how they deal with there mistakes that sets them apart; I am totally underwhelmed by both Canada Post and CanadianProtein in this regard.
Jim G.
11/10/2018
Answer: Hi Jim, I'm very sorry about this and I will follow up with our customers service department. Unfortunately, Canada Post needs full name and address on their labels to deliver and your information in automatically populated from when you enter it on checkout to our ordering system and since we have so many orders shipping daily are not able to confirm if names and other fields are filled our correctly.

I will also follow up and see if there was a response to your emails and calls.
Shane Poulsen
rating
.
shane p.
10/10/2018 Victoria bc
canadian protein
rating
So far I am a fan of the products here. Awesome diverse flavors and reasonably priced products.
Jeffrey B.
10/10/2018
Space cowboy
rating
Trustworthy
Avin I.
10/10/2018
Best supplement provider in Canada.
rating
Best place to get cheap supplements that are tested and proven to be of top quality. My go to supplement store.
Fawad A.
10/10/2018
Really amazing company
rating
Fast shipping and fairly quick. Box was opened when I received the items but nothing was missing or opened.
brian f.
10/10/2018 London ontario
Excellent Store
rating
Fast service and delivery. All products are amazing and have never been disappointed with any purchase.
RYCE M.
09/10/2018
Signature required
rating
Signature required is not cool
Kevin w.
09/10/2018
Good
rating
Shipping was fast, no problems. Would be nice to have tracking though.
Nicholas A.
09/10/2018 Ottawa
everything as expected
rating
everything as expected
simon c.
08/10/2018
Excellent company
rating
Fast shipping, excellent service! I've never had an issue with Canadian Protein
ashley k.
08/10/2018 Edmonton
Good service
rating
Easy to shop; everything came as ordered and a day early.
Chrishanti S.
08/10/2018 Ottawa
michael
rating
fast, as always
michael h.
08/10/2018 toronto
Customer service response
rating
I left you phone message and also emailed. No response. I want to you Courtney for life code for doscount but don’t know where to enter it. Please respond
Antonella B.
07/10/2018 Hamilton
Mr.
rating
Fast deliver
Tyler B.
07/10/2018 Sault Ste Marie
Great Service
rating
I love purchasing from Canadian Protein, delivery is crazy fast. Buying in bulk is the only way to go for me.
David N.
07/10/2018 Brampton
quality
rating
Always content with contents.
kyle s.
07/10/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460