Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Terrible First Experience
rating
Stated in my caffeine tablet review.
Sam X.
28/09/2018
Terrible Customer support and packaging
rating
It been almost a week and still haven't heard from customer support. Also the packaging is not great
Justin B.
28/09/2018
Answer: Hello, I'm sorry you had a bad experience. I am not seeing anything in our ticket system from you still outstanding?
Products
rating
Site is fine
Chris L.
28/09/2018 Abbotsford
Scott
rating
I have been pleased with the quick shipping, and excellent quality of your products.
Scott C.
28/09/2018 Edmonton
Happy ;)
rating
Great product and shipping verry fast. order thursday night , delivery monday morning.
eric s.
28/09/2018 Quebec
rating
Yacine D.
28/09/2018
GREAT SERVICE
rating
GREAT SERVICE
Wayne A.
28/09/2018
Awesome
rating
Great having this delivered in a timely fashion and being able to support a Canadian brand that does something so awesome. Changed the supp game for me
Mark T.
28/09/2018 Victoria BC
Best Prices Online
rating
Couldn’t find anywhere online that offered MCT Oil Powder for under 70$ with shipping, found a couple places that had even half as much product for nearly twice the price. Fast shipping and will order again in the future!
Shawn N.
28/09/2018 Calgary AB
Great Company!
rating
For the products that I have used, other than one (more to follow if I am using it properly), I am very impressed. The quality is great, the protein mixes well, and it tastes great. I plan to keep buying and trying new products!
bryan h.
27/09/2018 Windsor On
Curtis Erixon
rating
I have not been to your shop but the ordering process is simple and shipment is fast. The signature to receive the package can sometime be an issue if you are not home. By the way why do you require a signature?
Curtis E.
27/09/2018 Mississauga
Awesome place
rating
Hands down the best place to shop for protein and other products for your bodybuilding needs...
Michelle L.
27/09/2018 Aurora
Adi Boisjoly
rating
Look no further if you need supplements.
Mickaele C.
27/09/2018 Québec
Roger
rating
10/10
Roger T.
27/09/2018 Mississauga
Great on line shopping experince
rating
Great ordering follow-ups and fast shipping
David Y.
27/09/2018 Ottawa
Organized
rating
The shop is very organized and easy to find what you need
Jackson s.
26/09/2018
L.J.
rating
Easy to order, really fast shipping and good follow up. However they did not answer my question when it came to the actual (as is ) protein in the product. I did order a second time as that is not a huge concern. Just tailor the amount to meet your needs.
Lawrence J.
26/09/2018 North Bay Ont.
good
rating
good
Guillaume p.
26/09/2018 montreal
Can't beat these guys!
rating
When you compare prices of Canadian Protein to the brands you see at supplement stores, you may be thinking "Well, the quality probably isn't as good." Stop that thinking right now. I've been that person spending crazy prices on protein and I have to say, the quality is just as good if not better. The FLAVOURS are 100% better hands down. I recommend CP to seriously everyone who says to me "I think I might want to introduce more protein into my diet" because they're honestly the best I've ever had. I don't think I'll ever buy from anywhere else again.
Katie R.
26/09/2018 Windsor, ON
Review
rating
Fast delivery at a reasonable price.
Christian G.
26/09/2018 Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460