Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

De phutur
rating
De best mast buy
Shervin M.
17/09/2018 Calgary
*
rating
Truly enjoy ordering within the same country, always fast delivery,never any issues. Love your BCAA products (mojito is my fav, thumbs up to the person(s) that came up with that one)

Cheers
carla c.
16/09/2018 Toronto
Fine
rating
Easy to navigate. Wish there were more information description for some products.
Caroline Y.
15/09/2018 Vancouver
great!
rating
great!
Camille P.
15/09/2018 toronto
Lack of information
rating
Should note what's included with a product when ordering.
Tristan B.
15/09/2018
Overall good but answering questions...
rating
I've asked some questions about particular product. It's been over a month now, and besides just a quick email claiming CP will try to answer the question, no follow up.
Greg K.
14/09/2018 Edmonton
Have ordered twice from Canadian Protein
rating
Have ordered twice from Canadian Protein and am very impressed. They have honestly set the standard for supplements in my book.
G D.
14/09/2018
Shop
rating
Nice selection and great prices! ty!
brent s.
14/09/2018 Victoria bc
Blessed deals
rating
Very good deals
Angelo C.
13/09/2018 Toronto
T
rating
Fast shipping
Tina D.
13/09/2018
Canadian Protein
rating
consistently good.
Tim O.
13/09/2018
f
rating
fsfd
Michael V.
13/09/2018 sdfds
Landon
rating
Lots to choose from, shipped product out very quick.
Landon G.
13/09/2018 Regina, Sask
Amazing!
rating
Canadian Protein is amazing! Have been looking for a new website to use for ordering protein and I can 100 percent say that I have found my new go to site. Canadian Protein offers tons of different protein along with some incredible choices in flavours! The prices are incredible too! I got 4.4 pounds for 40 bucks. The shipping was faster then predicted shipping time too! Overall I am very happy and will be a customer from now on!
Haydn C.
13/09/2018 Canada
Good
rating
Great
Scott W.
13/09/2018 Toronto
Your shop
rating
Love you guys and your products!
My problem is with Canada Post
You do know that they make no attempt to actually deliver your products ?
They just put notice in mailbox and take to post office. Perhaps as the shipper you can ask why because it’s almost impossible to as a receiver
Phil A.
11/09/2018 Vancouver
Canadian Protein for the Win
rating
Great shop, great products, speedy shipping! Love the protein and love the results!
Matthew T.
11/09/2018 Toronto
Great Service
rating
Shipping was quick and always, very happy to keep shopping here.
Adam M.
10/09/2018 Calgary, AB
Great taste
rating
Great favour
Joseph L.
10/09/2018 Toronto
Best Sites of them all
rating
Hello i've been shopping online for close to 20 years .... and shopped everywhere States included..... i've seen so many sites....some sites you just get lost...
it takes a long time to find a product.... and order ......that you just end up leaving that site.....with Canadian Protein....such a breeze ..takes a mere 20 seconds..

to Order..............

Reason they thought about their Clients ..to find right products ,,fast compare- evaluate- order- & Buy....... .this site is so well designed....

that i can't give it a perfect score to me it is much higher then that it is a Double ... 20 over..10 if that existed..........again Topnotch Site. to be at...Regards......Steve G.
Steve G.
10/09/2018 Valleyfield Qc
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460