Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Fast
rating
Got product quickly.
Isabelle R.
06/09/2018 Kingston on
Windsor location of Canadian Protein
rating
Fast prompt delivery every time - thanks!!!!
Debbie S.
06/09/2018 Windsor Ontario
Don’t know
rating
Ship is fine delivery method sucks
Daniel R.
06/09/2018 Mississauga
EFFICIENT
rating
Efficient and very fast shipping. Package was well protected. Extreme value and economy! Weight was bang-on.
John F.
06/09/2018 Toronto
CP Sent wrong protein - Ignored my follow-up msgs
rating
I ordered 20kg (almost $400 worth) of unsweetened NZ Whey Protein Concentrate. When I tasted the product, it was obviously sweetened. I contacted Canadian Protein via Text Message, and they followed up once and then ignored all my messages. I also left Voicemails, and contacted them through their online support channel - no response. I followed up several times and never heard back. Extremely poor customer service, and now I stuck with a years supply of the wrong protein.

Would not recommend this company at all, really disappointed that they never tried to make things right. 1/10

Screenshot of messages:

https://imgur.com/a/YmMST4N?s
Michael F.
05/09/2018 Calgary
Answer: Hi Michael, I'm sorry you had a bad experience. We actually tested the product and lot that was sent to and confirmed it to be unsweetened. When protein sometimes has hint of sweetness in it which is whey is actual raw name is "sweet dairy whey" since there is naturally occurring sugars in the product.

I will follow up with our customer service and make sure you are sent the correct information and response. I apologize for the way this was left.
My go-to for protien
rating
Best prices and best quality. Hope you stay that way!!
Steve C.
05/09/2018 Calgary
Always great
rating
Always easy to order with and extremely fast!!!!
BETHANY L.
05/09/2018
Service was fine
rating
Fast delivery, not problems with the customer service.
charmaine m.
05/09/2018 Ottawa
Great Products, Great Value
rating
Very happy that a Canadian company has very competitive prices and quality products with fast shipping.
Jigar P.
05/09/2018 Toronto
Absolutely the best!
rating
Canadian Protein has got to be the highest quality protein and supplement brand I've ever tried. The prices are incredible and the products go beyond expectation. I'll be buying from Canadian Protein for a long time.
Corey F.
04/09/2018 Barrie, Ontario
Great service! Amazing products
rating
My new favourite place to shop for protein powder!
Lisa D.
04/09/2018 Terrebonne, Quebec
Easy and great selection
rating
Lots of selection flavours, types and sizes. Fast shipping and easy to order.
Shari A.
04/09/2018 Windsor ontario
Great Onine Shopping /Billing/ Packing /Delivery
rating
Great service (once again) from a great Seller.
Delivery was fast and efficient and the product was excellent.. By making a large order I got free shipping on a product that does not deteriorate.
A minor detail: I ordered (2) 5 Kg. bags of Pea Protein but the Seller substituted (4) 2.5 Kg. bags (presumably since the larger bags were out-of stock.) This was of
no importance to me at all...I received the same deal on the same gram-weight purchase...and actually, storing (4) small bags is easier for me than (2) huge bags.
Tom F.
04/09/2018 Ottawa, ON
JAB27
rating
Great products, selection and fast shipping process.
Joe B.
04/09/2018 Oshawa, Ontario
Thanks
rating
Great
Alvin B.
04/09/2018
fast
rating
Surprisingly speedy delivery
Jeffrey v.
04/09/2018 Gatineau
Easy to use.
rating
Great store. Great prices. Will use Canadian Protein again.
Joshua M.
04/09/2018 Revelstoke,BC
Keep it up!!
rating
You guys doing great job!! Good customer service, free fast delivery and reasonably priced great product is what makes your brand my favourite. Keep it going
Amandeep A.
03/09/2018 Toronto
Almost Perfect
rating
Cheap and fast delivery but no free samples
Alexandre G.
02/09/2018 Quebec
Dorothy
rating
Great
Dorothy J.
02/09/2018 Kamloops
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460