Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Good shopping experience.
rating
Got product quickly.
Parick M.
31/10/2019 Calgary
Afforable and quality!
rating
Love canadian protein, so glad I found them by chance. For a plant based athlete there is literally nothing cheaper or more straight forward then their products!
Connor R.
31/10/2019 Toronto
Pretty easy to navigate
rating
Pretty easy to navigate
Chantal J.
31/10/2019
Great store, worth the try!
rating
My first time buying with Canadian Protein and I'm sure I will do it more times. They have apps and a page to check the Lote of the products you receive, so you can check the certificate with your own eyes.
Daniely P.
30/10/2019
Never shop anywhere else!
rating
We get all our supplements here, quick shipping and love the bulk packaging!
Brittany J.
30/10/2019
You guys gained a lifelong customer
rating
The quality and the price of the products is fantastic and the shipping was super quick as well. I'm also amazed by your extensive range of products from basics like protein to herbal supplements. I see myself being a lifelong customer for all my fitness product/supplement needs.
Manav C.
30/10/2019 Toronto
Amazing products
rating
Overall from the products I've tried, they had very accurate and delicious flavour, without too high of sugar contents at all, so 10/10 in total. Will 100% be purchasing from here for any/all of my protein needs.
Sebastian S.
30/10/2019 Hamilton
P
rating
Super fast
Margaret b.
30/10/2019 Bell
Fast & Fair
rating
the only problem was they didn't delivery at my condo but at Canada Post Office.
Rafael A.
30/10/2019 Ontario
Only Place I buy From
rating
Great products at good prices
Joel N.
30/10/2019 Toronto
Best protein company out there
rating
Can’t beat the quality and the prices.
Austin D.
30/10/2019
Good Stuff
rating
A lot of my favourites from a shop on my side of the damn border.
Like the simple efficient packaging.
Good pricing.
Richard H.
29/10/2019 Vancouver
Great products
rating
Great products for amazing prices.
Barry N.
29/10/2019 Ontario, Canada
Easy ordering. Fast shipping. Great prices.
rating
Top quality products.
Sachin M.
29/10/2019 Pickering, ON
Canadian Protein Shop
rating
Very quick delivery and great prices, products clearly marked with nutrition and ingredients, great job!
LEISHA E.
28/10/2019 Ontario
Quick and fast service
rating
Shipped quickly and packaged well!
Aaron A.
28/10/2019 Winnipeg
Website
rating
Everything is so easy to find and the explanation of each product is so helpful
Kyle G.
28/10/2019
Canadian Protein Shop
rating
Very nicely layed out. Even I ( Technically Challenged )can use the site with ease. Lots of great info regarding the products!
Mervin E.
27/10/2019 Abbotsford BC
Chris Roberts
rating
Great place, love it!
Chris R.
27/10/2019 Fergus
really, you need to order...
rating
bulk agmatine! I have waited and suggested and you still haven't carried it again.
Raymond s.
26/10/2019 alberta
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460