Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Bryan L.
rating
good information
Bryan L.
02/09/2018 Hamilton,Ontario
Bratberg
rating
Good prices and products. Average delivery times.
ian b.
02/09/2018 Vancouver
A+
rating
highly recommend
Deborah H.
02/09/2018 owen sound
Fast shipping
rating
This is my second purchase from Canadian Protein and they're the only company i will purchase from. I had a question and it was answered immediately. no waiting.
Deborah H.
02/09/2018 Owen Sound
Toeman18
rating
Two thumbs up
Chris P.
02/09/2018 Arnprior
Payment
rating
Kinda difficult to search for the products if people are new to the fitness side. Would be more effective if there’s different sections for whey, BCAA, and other similar products.
Suwarna o.
02/09/2018
Currently buying only from CP
rating
My experience so far with the pricing, quality, and product selection has kept me shopping only at CP since my first order in April.
Tom S.
01/09/2018 BC
10/10
rating
Fast shipping and they keep you up to date on where your order is very impressed!
Ted B.
01/09/2018 Wiarton,ON
Good
rating
Good
Hannah G.
01/09/2018 Good
Good
rating
Good
Utkarsh s.
01/09/2018 Windsor
Website
rating
Website easy to use.
lynn k.
01/09/2018
Dr. Roland G. Gervais, DC
rating
E-Z-P-Z on line ordering.
Top notch service.
Super fast delivery
Roland G.
31/08/2018 Calgary, Alberta Canada
Very good company
rating
I discovered this company 2 years ago and have been buying from them ever since. The product is very good quality and shipping is fast.
Susan A.
31/08/2018 Vancouver, BC
Very professional and easy to use
rating
The website is very straightforward and easy to use. I love it's simplicity, yet professional looking interface. Delivery was quick and on time. I'm very glad that I found Canadian Protein. I will be a customer for a long time. Cheers.
Michael B.
31/08/2018 Kingston, ON
Canadian protein
rating
This is my 7 th order in two years
Do you have any kind of rewards system for repeat customers?
jodi h.
31/08/2018 On line
Happy customer
rating
A+ Service, literally the most quick and reliable online shopping service I’ve ever dealt with.
Steven E.
31/08/2018 Ottawa
Top Notch
rating
wouldnt shop anywheres else !
Bradley g.
30/08/2018 alberta
Rich
rating
Quick and easy ordering and delivery
Rich S.
30/08/2018 Nova Scotia
Excellent service
rating
Had some questions, got replies really fast over facebook chat.
Jason C.
30/08/2018 Ontario
Canadian protein.
rating
So far, so good customer service. Seems approachable and down to earth.
scott k.
30/08/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460