Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great online store
rating
Easy and quick to navigate and something for everyone.
Michelle W.
30/08/2018 Ontario
Mary Margaret Pitt
rating
Easy peasy ordering online!
Mary Margaret P.
30/08/2018 Trenton Ontario
Beats expectations
rating
Great service!
Ray A.
30/08/2018 Waterloo Ontario
Great service
rating
Fast delivery. Great prices. Can't ask for more.
kamaal h.
29/08/2018 Milton, ON
Whey
rating
Good stuff.
Joseph E.
29/08/2018 Montréal
Consistent
rating
Canadian Protein is like the No Frills of fitness supplements. No surprises, you know what you're going to get and can count on the quality.
Will U.
29/08/2018 BC
Review
rating
Great site, reasonable prices, good products, and fast shipping. So long as things stay that way they have my business.
Terry E B.
29/08/2018 Canada
Doing good
rating
Good company, decent pricing on certain items. They really need a better return policy though as I had accidentally ordered the wrong product and was asked to pay an extra $30+ in order to return it (product was unopened). They need to bite the bullet and either eat the cost or at least some of it so it lowers the cost. Otherwise everything else has been good.
Lee S.
29/08/2018 Winnipeg
Service
rating
Service is good and a nice website. Prices are okay.
Tijana V.
29/08/2018 Waterloo, ON
Quick and easy
rating
Great company to deal with, orders come quick and if you miss something and your order has not left the warehouse yet they will find your order and add to it. My only issue is I would love to be able to have my parcel dropped at my door. I wish I could sign something with Canadian Protein saying Canada Post can safe drop my order and that it is my responsibility once the product gets to my door.
Tammy C.
29/08/2018 Hamilton
Excellent
rating
Great delivery
Jason M.
29/08/2018 British Columbia
Website
rating
Easy to order and shipped quickly.
Andriy J.
28/08/2018 Edmonton
Great
rating
Very fast turn around and shipping. Thats why I am a return customer. Best price an fast shipping.
Robert B.
28/08/2018 Van Island
Sarah
rating
Awesome customer service
Easy to navigate their website
Fast delivery
Sarah A.
28/08/2018 Quinte West, Ontario
Easy to use, great products
rating
Shipping is super fast and the quality of the products is amazing especially considering their prices! Unbelievable!
Mukhtar H.
27/08/2018 Ontario
fern
rating
excellent service and quick delivery
Fernand S.
27/08/2018 ottawa
Good experience
rating
The web site purchasing process works great. Would like to see a clearer method of using accumulated points.
Allan W.
27/08/2018 Ontario
Boo
rating
They won’t let me submit my other reviews without saying something here :(
Patrick T.
26/08/2018
First Time Users
rating
Liked the way you discribe products with the ingriedence and contents.
Love the packaging, too. Pleased with the fast delivery of our order.
Glad to see a Canadian beat out the across the border companies.
It was a maze looking for a product we liked with them. Keep up the great work.
Great service, Thank You.
Doris F.
26/08/2018 Saskatchewan
Easy web site to navigate
rating
Easy to get round web site.
Roland T.
25/08/2018 Vancouver BC
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460