Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

highly recommended
rating
GREAT COMPANY
STANISLAW T.
25/08/2018 VAN
LOVE THIS SITE
rating
Thanks, OFFICIALLY A REPEAT CUSTOMER
Vincenzo p.
25/08/2018 Montreal
Choc milk shake isolate
rating
Tastes great nice n thick
Patricia E.
25/08/2018 Quebec
Amazing store to shop from
rating
I should be a royalty customer. Lol
Damanjot L.
24/08/2018 Edmonton
good
rating
thankyou
majed m.
24/08/2018 montreal
great service.
rating
the service is fast and friendly. i had a small issue and they got back to me within a few hours. product arrives less then a week.
very happy customer.
Richard W.
24/08/2018 nanimo bc
Jay
rating
Great store. Fast shipping, good products, and a lot cheaper than ththe competition.
Jason H.
24/08/2018 Toronto
Awesome
rating
Great products
Michelina D.
24/08/2018 Toronto
Fast shipping, good product.
rating
Canadian protein is where i get all my protein and supplement from since 4 years and i have never been disapoited. The isolat protein all mixe really well and never leave clumps. All their price are really cheap compared to the brand you can get in other stores, especially if you try to get an equivalent quality.
jonathan b.
24/08/2018 Wainwright, Alberta
Always satisfied
rating
I've been exclusively shopping at Canada protein for the past two years, you can't beat the prices anywhere. Amazing quality products and fast shipping, also a huge bonus is the fact they are a Canadian company! Love supporting them, keep up the great work!
Caleb p.
23/08/2018 Scarborough
rating
Harrison H.
23/08/2018
Make easy shopping
rating
Well done
Roger T.
23/08/2018 Mississauga on
Satisfied
rating
I’m glad I discovered this website. The online shop which I typically order supplementation from were out of stock in what I was looking for. Shortly after some googling I stumbled upon ‘Canadian Protein’. Not having to worry about duty charges helped me make the decision of selecting this store. Mostly satisfied with the products I have ordered and will likely be purchasing in the future.
Keeran B.
23/08/2018 Canada
Fast and easy
rating
Ordering from Canadianprotein.com is super easy. I've received every order within a few days, with the exception of the time I accidentally put my parents address in and shipped my protein to them in Ontario lol. The product is always packaged well and I've never received anything damaged or leaking. Definitely a great service.
Bradley P.
22/08/2018 Calgary
Love it
rating
The apparel and bands are too expensive, but everything else is amazing! Great products and great pricing. Thanks for the quick delivery, reasonable prices, and integrity within a flooded and greedy market.I tell everyone about you guys.
John C.
22/08/2018 Victoria, BC
Straight forward shopping experience
rating
Shopping Canadian Protein, it's easy to compare products, prices, nutrients, etc and make a decision. Well laid out, easy check out, I'm quite pleased.
Neil S.
21/08/2018 world wide web?
Great taste, great mixability, great service
rating
Great taste, great mixability, great service
Richard A.
21/08/2018 Montreal
Great!
rating
Quick shipping and great products!
Amadeus K.
21/08/2018 Ottawa
Meghan
rating
Delivery was super fast. No complaints
Meghan W.
21/08/2018 Burlington
Canadian Protein
rating
Online store is very easy to navigate and place an order without any complications. Definitely recommending this company to my friends.
Chad Z.
21/08/2018 Chatham
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460