Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Quick delivery and processing
rating
Overall I would 100% reorder produce from Canadian Protein. Prices are very affordable with many options to choose from. There were less than 5 days between ordering and my order arriving at my door
Nicole C.
21/08/2018
I LOVE THIS STORE!
rating
I love this store. I only buy my protein powders from you guys. I am sooo happy with the shipping super quick and the flavours are excellent. I have ordered several times already and no problem encountered, always smooth transaction. Not going to purchase to other store just here. Great job you guys!
PEGGY D.
20/08/2018 Winnipeg, MB
Mr
rating
Geat
Len S.
20/08/2018 Quinte
comment
rating
Would be nice if delivery did not take so long. When I order from supplements canada it arrives within 3 business days.
Galen p.
20/08/2018
Cappuccino
rating
Very detailed and helpful info for newbie buyers like myself
jordan n.
20/08/2018 Bradford
Sure
rating
Its alright. Could be easier
timmy a.
20/08/2018 Ontario
Love it!
rating
Loved the email updates on my order!
Heather B.
19/08/2018 Kitchener, ON
Great Company
rating
I used to get all my stuff from TN because i could make my own custom blends, CNP is a Great site, very easy to order, fast shipping, highly recommend CNP Best alternative now that the Canadian Dollar is so low compared to the US dollar. If they ever offer the chance to make custom blends they will be my go to company hands down
Ryan S.
18/08/2018
Online order very convenient
rating
Online order was a breeze and easy, will order from again!
Meng C.
18/08/2018 London
Frank
rating
Delivery on time
Frank B.
18/08/2018 Calgary
Excellent
rating
Service is fantastic and shipping quick.
Phil P.
18/08/2018 Powassan
Nice and clean
rating
The site is great ans delivery was fast. There are some aquard navigation issues when looking at your wishlist or cart and returning to the site for shopping. Could be a little bit more refined. The site could use a slightly faster hosting service. Things seem a little slow when moving around. But clunky.
Michael G.
17/08/2018 Ontario
Overall
rating
Excellent as always.
Philip B.
17/08/2018 Ottawa
Love Canadian Protein
rating
Great no hassle company to deal with, good arrived earlier than expected and the even threw in an extra bag because of an issue there aware of with there existing ziplocks that they use. Thanks for going that little extra
Joshua S.
17/08/2018 B.C.
Easy to navigate and fast delivery
rating
I'm amazed at how quickly CanadianProtein manages to get my order(s) together and ship them right away. I receive my products within a few days at most which is a standard rarely met with online purchases. The quality of the product is always great as well. Thanks, CanadianProtein!
Scott B.
17/08/2018
I keep coming back for more
rating
Easy ordering, super fast shipping and delivery and great products!
Katherine M.
17/08/2018
Affordable
rating
You can acheive your goals without breaking the bank.
Keeley L.
17/08/2018 Toronto
.
rating
.
Ramin K.
16/08/2018 .
Great service
rating
Happy with the service and ease of ordering.
Joanne B.
16/08/2018 Winnipeg
Quick shipping
rating
As a shop, the shipping was quick and I was really hoping for great things. Unfortunately the product is not worth it and I will not be ordering from here again.
Heidi E.
16/08/2018 Manitoba
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460