Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Service was great!
rating
Delivery was prompt and direct...thanks.
Terry S.
16/08/2018 Oakville
Awesome website
rating
I love this site. it is full of great products. I really like how detailed the product descriptions are and the fact they include the nutrition guide, precautions, what the product does and is used for and how to use all right there before you buy. This is good as I don't like to have to take the same supplement multiple times a day so now I can see the dosages before i buy. The website is easy to navigate. Keep it up guys. Amazing job.
Charlie K.
16/08/2018 Winnipeg
Izzi
rating
Very professional service, and great product.
Izabela C.
16/08/2018 Toronto
Good!
rating
Informative website, and fast shipping! First time purchasing & I plan to make more purchases in the future!
Ryanne D.
15/08/2018 Manitoba
Very impressed!
rating
Order processing and delivery was very fast, no issues with that.
Nicole L.
15/08/2018 Toronto, ON
Great company
rating
Shipping is really fast, like next day delivery. Great company with affordable prices.Thanks
Daryl R.
15/08/2018 Brampton
Will buy again
rating
This is my second time buying this product
kristan m.
15/08/2018
Customer
rating
Excellent service & products. Proud to buy Canadian!
Harman K.
14/08/2018 Barrie
Great company
rating
Fast and reliable. Great products offered
Adam H.
14/08/2018 Dartmouth, ns
My order
rating
Simply the best! looking forward to making more orders in the near future! Keep it up!
Charles D.
14/08/2018 LaSalle
Canadian Protein
rating
The Eggnog Concentrate Thirdparty testing was not available 180629605-WCENOG
Paul S.
14/08/2018 Woodstock
Convient
rating
Great service, will always continue to buy
Paul O.
14/08/2018 London
Easy and fast!
rating
I just quickly want to say that their website is user-friendly and their service in delivery is amazing. From ordering to delivery, 4 days.
Thank you to the staff of Canadian Protein!
elden h.
14/08/2018 Quebec
W. Williams
rating
The order arrives SO quickly. Thank you. I only wish the Anbassador Program was more clear and that I was given the opportunity of being one of its members and to spread the word about the product to fitness participants.
Wayne W.
14/08/2018 Scarborough, ON
Great Service!
rating
The service from Canadian Protein is amazing! I've received both orders within 2 days of placing it.
Kaitlyn R.
14/08/2018 Ontario
Such great products and fast shipping!
rating
We order a lot of products and they always arrive so quick!
Tom M.
14/08/2018 Cambridge Ontario
swift and concise service
rating
I was amazed at the swift delivery. Awesome!
Lesley B.
14/08/2018
Great store
rating
Definitely reliable. Shipping was pretty fast. Prices are within range. Great stuff
Philip J.
13/08/2018 Vancouver, BC
Great Product, Quick Shipping
rating
Ordered on Friday, got on Thursday. Super quick, great packaging and great quality product.
sylvia r.
13/08/2018 Manitoba
Superb Quality
rating
Delivery was super fast and the quality of the products I ordered (Creapure Creatine, HMB, L_Glutamine) is outstanding. The description of each product on the website is completely accurate. I also noticed they have my New Zealand Whey Protein so I'll be ordering that soon too. The prices are fantastic and now that I know the quality is there you guys are my goto company.
Michael H.
13/08/2018 Borden, Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460