Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Canadian protein
rating
Love the products and savings plus a speedy delivery
Brad S.
04/08/2018 Windsor
Well Organized
rating
For a few years of ordering from Canadian Protein, I've always been satisfied with the service and quality of products.
John R.
04/08/2018 Callander On.
Great shop and products.
rating
Very good shop, customer service and products. I've been purchasing their products for several years now and have recommended this shop to many friends and family.
Dale R.
04/08/2018 Niagara
David
rating
Quantity I ordered, the product I ordered and very fast (less than 48 hours). Very happy with service.
David B.
03/08/2018 Toronto
N
rating
Fast reliable service, arrived following day!
Noe G.
03/08/2018 Ajax
Great shop
rating
This was my first purchase from Canadian Protein and I am happy with it, thanks guys one thing you could do is throw in a free shaker with orders over a certain amount like other online shops. still, 10/10 great price good quality, if you want to use my 10% discount code its 2610870307
Matt B.
03/08/2018 Peterborough
Happy happy happy
rating
So glad found tou guys online
Satwant r.
03/08/2018 Calgary
Online store
rating
Great prices, fast shipping and great customer service
Adolf P.
02/08/2018
Gucci
rating
Fast delivery, decent prices. Satisfied.
Tanner F.
02/08/2018
Delivery
rating
Fast delivery
Vince D.
02/08/2018
Great service
rating
Awesome service, fast shipping
Katheryn c.
02/08/2018
Great service!
rating
Great service!
Kianna F.
01/08/2018 Ontario
Good shop!
rating
!
Isaac N.
01/08/2018 Vernon BC
Good fast reliable delivery
rating
very good
Eric x.
01/08/2018 Canada
Rate
rating
9 out 10
Mehran T.
01/08/2018 Vancouver canada
Shipping is great!
rating
I am very impressed with how quickly the product I ordered cane to my place! Thank you for the great service!
Anita D.
31/07/2018 Alberta
First time shopper
rating
So far all proteins have mixed fantastic. Flavor isn't overly sweet which is great. Only shop i've ordered from who didn't send free samples of other products.
R Austin P.
31/07/2018 Halifax
Easy site
rating
Website is very easy to navigate
Christopher M.
31/07/2018 Ontario
Scott
rating
Service has been excellent, product ships the same day. Product has been delivered ahead of scheduled date with every order.
Scott C.
31/07/2018 Edmonton
Great shop!
rating
Another great experience shopping with you guys. No matter how many sales Popeyes has, it just doesn't beat the price here. The flavors while not the best, are superior to 95% of the brands at Popeyes. The only brand that beats CP in terms of flavor is Mutant. But Mutant's protein quality is terrible. I try to look for good tasting protein that is CMP certified. Even some expensive brands don't have the CMP certification. So really, this is a top of the line protein. Its likely better than anything in the market.
Ken Y.
31/07/2018 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460