Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Whey Isolate
rating
Would purchase again!
Shauna F.
31/07/2018 Canada
Great service
rating
Great customer service, the App is really easy to use. Being able to text customer service is very convenient
ryan w.
31/07/2018 Quispamsis NB
Always great service
rating
My order came to my house fast as usual! Everything I ordered was there. Great at updating me along the way from when my order was received to when it arrived at my door step. It’s great to be able to support local! Not hard when it’s a great company
leanna n.
31/07/2018 Brandon,Mb
Meaghan
rating
Great shop! Quick delivery!
Meaghan B.
31/07/2018 London
Sent wrong package
rating
Hi, I had ordered economy whey protein and when it arrived it was mass gainer protein. I had not realized this until I opened one of the bags. Is there any way I could return it and get the correct items shipped?
Tanner W.
31/07/2018 410-311 Ledingham Way Saskatoon Saskatchewan
Best supplement source
rating
Best!!!
Lawrence S.
30/07/2018 Toronto
Easy to Find Exactly What I Need!
rating
Great Website. Easy to use.
Jamie D.
30/07/2018 Alberta
rating
.
Geoffrey S.
30/07/2018
Arrival Times
rating
The company I buy from in Australia is in another city. They charge flat rate of $7 and the product is flown within 2-3 days. This product has taken almost 9 days to arrive.
Luke L.
30/07/2018 Vancouver
Straight forward
rating
Easy to navigate and you guys ship crazy fast!!
Emily G.
30/07/2018 Ottawa
quick shipping
rating
Love the store. Well laid out. Easy to find things. Great prices.
Curt B.
30/07/2018 Georgetown
Good
rating
Order qualified for free shipping which is great, but order ended up travelling all the way to Hamilton and back. Took 4 days to get to my place from Windsor, which is only a 1.5 hr drive. Still, shipping cost nothing, so I shouldn't complain. I just have to plan ahead better next time.
Chris M.
30/07/2018 20 min outside London ON
5* 10 out 10
rating
5* 10 out 10
Syed Ali R.
29/07/2018 5* 10 out 10
Canadian protein
rating
Great prices and fast delivery. Would recommend to anyone. Keep up the great job.
marcia h.
28/07/2018
Great
rating
easy to use great selection quick delivery
Tracy N.
28/07/2018 Ottawa
It impressed with packaging
rating
I ordered an 11lb bag of
Protein and am happy with the product itself. Mixes well tastes great. But I will not order it again. To fight with a zipper on such a large quantity of bag. I'm now scrambling to get empty protein jugs so I can get it out of the black generic bag. A letter was enclosed saying they are aware of the zipper problem on other bags similar to the one sent. Not cool.
Jeffrey P.
27/07/2018 West coast
Fix 11kg bulk packaging zipper please!
rating
Fix it!
Mark O.
27/07/2018 Toronto
Answer: Hi Mark, we are now working with a new supplier. You will not see this in the future. I apologize for the issue.
Has everything I need.
rating
Has everything I need. Excellent quality and prices. Free shipping to top it all off.
Mark F.
27/07/2018 Port Dover, ON
Prompt and fast
rating
fast shipping, good pricing
Andrew A.
27/07/2018 Whitby, ON
Excellent company
rating
Great company excellent product fast service
Mike M.
27/07/2018 Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460