Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great online store
rating
Easy secure checkout process
Zayn S.
27/07/2018 Toronto
Vegan protein is terrible
rating
No comment
Tharshikan P.
26/07/2018 im not sure. I bought this online
Great Store
rating
Great store! Great shipping, good prices.
Alesandro d.
26/07/2018 Calgary
Great shop
rating
The gain train arrived very quickly with no problems allowing me to continue getting huge with my friends
Nick V.
26/07/2018 Niagara falls
As usual, shopping is easy and fast.
rating
As usual, shopping is easy and fast.
Christian L.
26/07/2018 Deux-Montagnes
Great customer service
rating
My mother bought me a gift card from this site, and she said the woman whom she called to do it provided her with some of the best customer service she's ever had.
Brock H.
26/07/2018 Smiths Falls, ON
Still waiting to hear back
rating
Shopping experience was all good but still waiting to hear back about defective packaging.
JASON B.
26/07/2018 NS
yes
rating
yes
peter w.
26/07/2018 yes
Toeman18
rating
Great service and quick delivery! Two thumbs up!
Chris P.
26/07/2018 Arnprior
John Mac
rating
Very easy to shop, puts Popeyes to shame.
John M.
25/07/2018 Cambridge
.
rating
.
Gina L.
25/07/2018 .
M
rating
M
Jonathan H.
25/07/2018 M
Thanks!
rating
Easy to use, easy to order, great products and fast delivery!
Jessica R.
25/07/2018 Calgary
Highly recommended
rating
Fast delivery and great quality products.
Ferdinando A.
25/07/2018 Toronto
Packaging too big
rating
The packaging is WAY too big for the amount of powder there is in the bag. I wish the bag was smaller.
Melissa D.
25/07/2018 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
The only supplement brand I will buy from
rating
Affordable, Quality supplements that arrive within days. What more could a Bodybuilder ask for? Keep it up!
Braydon S.
25/07/2018 Ruscom Station, Ontario
Will be ordering again
rating
Hopefully the 100% Premium Whey Protein Isolate's consistency remains high.
Paul S.
25/07/2018 Woodstock
Best Place for affordable/good quality supplements
rating
I have found no other company that offers bulk amounts of protein powder at a insane price. This is by far the best company, in terms of quality, pricing, and effectiveness of their supplements. Would highly reccomend!
Austin H.
24/07/2018 Vancouver British Columbia
Canadian Protein is the best
rating
i love it how there Canadian and i get to support a local Canadian supplement and protein store
Jonnatin V.
24/07/2018 Toronto
Very Satisfied
rating
The shipping was super fast, got my product within 2 business days. I will definitely be buying from Canadian Protein again, excellent service!!
Justin T.
23/07/2018 Guelph
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460