Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

realtor
rating
N/A
Harp P.
23/07/2018 new west
Good
rating
Good service!
Melodie T.
23/07/2018
Curtis
rating
Have never been to the shop but I assume it is like the product.
Curtis E.
23/07/2018 Mississauga
Awesome supplements
rating
Awesome delivery time and product. I would like more choices over the flavour of Quest bars, but guessing that back orders happens from times to times. thank you
JEAN FRANCOIS C.
23/07/2018 Quebec
Decent product
rating
Products are good but packaging isn’t ideal
jason f.
23/07/2018 Manitoba
Stating Open MON-FRI is Helpful
rating
I placed order on a Fri approximately 6pm. I didn't receive response to my text & email until Mon. Kristy L stated in her response you are open Mon-Fri. I responded only hours of operation are listed on website, not the days of operation. I never received a response and I see Mon-Fri still are not stated on website. If your website stated you were not open on weekends, I would have waited until the Monday to contact you.
M C.
23/07/2018
L-Glutamine
rating
Very happy with it
Nathalie L.
22/07/2018 Quebec, Canada
Fast delivery
rating
Speedy delivery!
Nicholas B.
21/07/2018 Ottawa
Great shop!
rating
Great products, great prices.
David G.
20/07/2018 AB
C
rating
...
Cooper M.
20/07/2018 C
Awesome company
rating
Fast, reliable, great products.
Stefan K.
20/07/2018
Very efficient
rating
Very quick delivery and easy to navigate website.
Wanita P.
20/07/2018 Goderich, Ontario
Johanna
rating
Very easy to shop and place an order, and very fast delivery. Thank you.
Johanne S.
20/07/2018 Victoria. BC
Love Canadian Protein
rating
This company offers me an excellent service, great prices for the supplements I use on a daily basis and the delivery is swift. Very efficient company.
Marie G.
20/07/2018 Québec
Gary
rating
as above
Gary D.
20/07/2018 Ottawa
Easy to use
rating
The shop was very easy to use and prices are great.
Lauren C.
19/07/2018
All products
rating
It's just been 3 days since I tried hyaluronic acid so not enough time to see the results. As for the other products, I still have a small reserve of proteins and BCAA that I must finish before tasting 100% protein isolate and BCAAs watermelon.
To be continued
Jean-Jacques Revel
Jean-Jacques R.
19/07/2018 Montreal
One critique: bag zipper
rating
Great flavours, varied flavours, good quality (I think), and very competitive price. One critique I have that gives this review a 9 instead of a 10 are the bag zippers. They used to use quality zippers that were reliable: always worked and never spilled. They switched to thin zippers that do not always hold in the powder and are more difficult to close.
Brock H.
19/07/2018 Smiths Falls, ON
Answer: Hi Brock, we have switched suppliers and you will not see this in the future. I sincerely apologize for the issue!
Deduction for customer service only
rating
Deductions for the customer service only. Satisfied with the products.
YiMing X.
19/07/2018 Toronto
Good as always
rating
Excellent service. But I wish you guys stop forcing writing comments about your shop every time one writes a comment on products; otherwise, people will simply stop commenting on products
Vadim L.
19/07/2018 Montreal
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460