Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great Service
rating
Will be ordering again
Chade B.
19/07/2018 Alberta Canada
Mike
rating
Good stuff

Would be better to leave one comment and not for each one. I don’t think it should be a requirement but the option is good to have
Mike M.
19/07/2018
Shawn
rating
Quality product with quality pricing. Simple and durable containment method, FAST delivery service (I ordered mine on a thursday, it came the next monday)... instead of flashy showmanship, they focused on quality and they NAILED it. Well done... I'd rep this!
Shawn W.
19/07/2018 Petawawa
Great products
rating
Great pricing, love the point rewards towards products not like other stores that just give you cheap gifts
Jeff i.
19/07/2018 Ontario
...
rating
Most everything is great but terrible w complaints and returns
dawson e.
18/07/2018 Surrey
Konstantine
rating
Super!
Konstantine B.
18/07/2018 Toronto
Easy to order
rating
The web site is straight forward and easy to Oder from. Delivery is fast as well.
Lisa T.
18/07/2018 St. Albert AB
Cheap, good products, fast delivery
rating
Nothing to complain about
Isuru J.
17/07/2018 Edmonton
Easy navigation
rating
Easy to navigate. Good setup.
Celina R.
17/07/2018
G
rating
Highly recommend best bang for your buck
Krikor H.
17/07/2018 Montreal
Package problem
rating
Product seemed okay but the package had a small rip in it and the powder spilled all over my back pack which was a bit of a pain
Jeremy M.
17/07/2018 Banff
Excellent supplier
rating
Easy website, clear communication and quick shipping, A+ service
Richard S.
17/07/2018 West Coast
Grear company
rating
Great company...Great product..Fast shipping!
Robert C.
17/07/2018 Lindsay
Great Pricing and Fast Shipping
rating
What more do you want from an online shop? Quality product. Great prices. Shipping is stupidly fast for those of us in the GTA.
Colin S.
17/07/2018 Toronto, ON
Bonfire Rod
rating
Great quality products, fast shipping, decent prices.
Rod H.
17/07/2018 Toronto area
Amazing
rating
So happy to find a reliable company with great deals and prices not to mention the fast delivery.
Kevin I.
16/07/2018 north York
My Go To Supp Shop.
rating
I'm a huge fan! Love the protein, so many great options for whatever dietary needs you may require. Also they carry all the supplements you may need.
I get everything i need, shipped, cheaper than it is to drive to my local supp shop.
Thanks CanadianProtein!
Thomas H.
16/07/2018 Edge of the World
Great to use
rating
Provides helpful shipping updates so I don't have to track it myself!
Justyn E.
16/07/2018
Great service
rating
They keep you updated on the status of your order every step of the way and my orders are always received very quickly. I don't have a single complaint.
Danielle G.
16/07/2018 Canada
Shop
rating
Nice shop, good price
Jad S.
15/07/2018 Montreal
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460