Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Ms
rating
Love your product, referred to me by my trainer, definitely will be a loyal customer
Sandy D.
14/07/2018 St Albert Alberta Canada
Great Products and Quick Delivery
rating
Great business to deal with...No complaints!
Patricia C.
14/07/2018 Nova Scotia, Canada
Best place to buy in canada
rating
Prices are fair, shipping is quick and product quality is good. Not much else you could ask for,in my opinion.
kawar k.
14/07/2018
Igor
rating
I got my protein pretty fast, in 3 days after purchase, package was pretty good sealed.
igor l.
13/07/2018 Toronto
Quick and Easy
rating
Such an easy and trouble-free experience buying from you guys. All the information needed to make a good decision on your various product choices, while not feeling overwhelmed. Thanks for the easy and quick buying experience.
Andrew A.
13/07/2018 Cambridge, On
Love you guys!
rating
Amazing site with even better prices. Glad switched to you guys.
Ijo N.
13/07/2018
Always amazing service!
rating
Items always getting on time and fast and most importantly FREE over $99 which is great!
Grigori R.
12/07/2018 Aylmer, On
Great company
rating
Great products, service and super fast delivery! No complaints.
karyne l.
12/07/2018 Ingersoll
Ok
rating
Ok
Alexander C.
12/07/2018
Good service
rating
Quick and reliable
Hyung Won K.
11/07/2018
Joe MacIntyre
rating
A great place to buy protein and supplements from
Joe M.
11/07/2018 Souris.PE
Quick shipment
rating
I get the product always on time. Thank you
Shahrokh V.
11/07/2018 Vancouver, BC
Camilo
rating
Awesome and convienient
Camilo S.
11/07/2018
Fantastic
rating
High quality products and great service. Can't go wrong.
Phil P.
11/07/2018 Powassan
Always room for improvement
rating
You should put hot links on the items you can stack with a product. As well a compare option instead of having to go back and forth to make things easier
Alessandro D.
11/07/2018
Answer: That's a great suggestion Alessandro, thank you so much for the feedback.
Canadian Protein
rating
Shipping was quick, prices were good and products are overall well packaged.
Stephan R.
11/07/2018
Mr
rating
Support Canadian businesses over American ones! Canadian Protein makes great products at an absolutely unbeatable price. You will not find better value anywhere else. If I'm going to be a bit picky I would add that they need to find a proper translator to do the French translations on their labeling because even Google Translate would seem to do a better job than some of the translations I've seen so far, but the quality of their products is top notch and this should not deter anyone from buying from them. (Having proper French on their labels would however help them gain a better foothold in Quebec perhaps? Just my two cents).
Leo-Thomas B.
11/07/2018 Montreal
Fast shipping
rating
Shopping is easy and products are great and shipped to me in 3 days
Shane O.
11/07/2018 Guelph
Shop
rating
the website was good... love seeing all the options in flavor but wish they weren't always out of stock :(
Randi H.
11/07/2018 chatham, ontario
Always Fast & Accurate
rating
In over two years of ordering, no mistakes, and always quick to deliver.
Michel C.
10/07/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460