Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

CanadianProtein
rating
Professionals
Herb D.
10/07/2018 Vancouver
Incredible price, fast shipping
rating
The price and the shipping time is absolutely incredible. I wish the whey protein had more flavor options.
Pranav B.
10/07/2018 Ottawa
Best products
rating
Awesome products, quick delivery best tasting on the market
Paul A.
09/07/2018 Toronto
Top SHop
rating
Fast and Friendly. Great shop. It doesn't take long for delivery at all.
Lyndon J.
09/07/2018 Windsor, ON
Great products! Customer Service needs some work
rating
Been a loyal customer for nearly five years. Always happy with the product. Packaging needs work . Doesn't last the life of the products. Customer service can be very slow, pass along inaccurate information and sometimes not respond at all. Disappointing, of course, but I keep coming back for the superb quality of the products.
Jeffry S.
09/07/2018 Edmonton
Answer: Hi Jeffrey, I completely understand and because of this we have switched suppliers so you won't see issues like this in the future.
Protein Powder, BCAA, Glutamine
rating
Awesome quality product. I have been buying all my protein powders, bcaa and glutamine from here. They have never disappointed me.
Prestan D.
09/07/2018 Calgary
Great quality protein
rating
Great quality protein and good flavour options.
Jennifer G.
09/07/2018 London, On
The best of the best
rating
The greatest supplements at the best price
Jean-Raphael J.
09/07/2018 Canada
Ltrcka
rating
Great product with very quick shipping time. Have used Canadian Protein twice now and I get consistently great service
Keethai T.
08/07/2018 Toronto
CP
rating
Love the strawberry and banana proteins and the blue rasberry bcaas! Such great products.
Tess B.
08/07/2018 Ontario
D
rating
D
VIRAT M.
08/07/2018 D
Review
rating
Fantastic
Sukh B.
07/07/2018 Vancouver
Steve Friesen
rating
Canadian Protien has mastered the art of great customer service. From setting up my account to delivery to my door, it was fast and easy. I never had to track my order because they keep me informed as to its status the whole time. It was nothing but a a pleasure dealing with them.
Steve F.
07/07/2018 Manitoba, Canada
review
rating
Product as described. Arrived quickly even with a holiday.
Noah A.
07/07/2018 Middleton, NS
Canadian Protein
rating
Quick shipping and great selection of products. A barcode on the bag would be beneficial for those of us who scan in order to track macros.
Mike B.
07/07/2018
Very Quick Delivery
rating
Very quick delivery and excellent communication after ordering
Jorge C.
06/07/2018
Shipping was fast
rating
Everything was fast and efficient. Zipper bags should still be better.
Trung Hieu L.
06/07/2018 Montreal
Saved me some cash
rating
Product is legit. Shipping was decently fast. Price was right. Thanks.
Timothy G.
06/07/2018 Alberta
Great quality product
rating
Pleasantly surprised and happy with my purchase
Paulena S.
06/07/2018 St. Catharines
Bcaa
rating
Arrived a few days earlier than the expected date
megan c.
06/07/2018 Vancouver BC
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460