Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Protein shop
rating
Awesome
Catherine H.
05/07/2018
Bad luck with delivery
rating
I have had a challenge with resending a order due to missed delivery. I am really disappointed with the customer service after trying to get it sent back. it has been days since I've paid for the products. I am a Coach / Trainer with many client I refer to CP and friends as well, so is disappointing. Let me know what I should do to still receive what I paid for?
Christopher B.
05/07/2018 Toronto
Great Canadian Company
rating
High Quality, fair priced products!
Michelina D.
05/07/2018 Toronto
Great Company
rating
Fantastic products
Michelina D.
05/07/2018 Toronto
Thanks Canadian Protein
rating
High quality vegan and whey protein!
Sheila C.
05/07/2018 Toronto, Ontario
Great service
rating
Fast free shipping and very easy to order from. Great prices and very tasty products. Thanks Canada Protein
Mark S.
05/07/2018 Toronto, ON
Mr Samarth bhardwaj
rating
Pretty great
Samarth B.
05/07/2018 Vancouver
A1
rating
CP is A1.
Benjamin S.
05/07/2018 Toronto
fuck this second rating
rating
decent website otherwise
Tony D.
05/07/2018 somewhere where website review templates make sense
Micellar casein has weird texture
rating
This is my second time buying the big bag of micellar casein. I used to really love the creamy and smooth texture, however this time the texture is completely different. It was very lumpy and watery. I tried different temperature of water and different amount of water, and it didn't make any difference. I don't know what could've caused such dramatic inconsistency, but I was very disappointed since I had such good experience with this product. I hope the manufacturer will look into this issue. Honestly, the difference in texture is very shocking.
Xuan W.
05/07/2018 Hamilton
Great Experiance
rating
I love the flat packaging waaaay better than bottles. FAST delivery. Perfect order. I would recommend to friends. In fact, I already have. Thank You!
Sarah K.
04/07/2018 Powell River, BC
10/10
rating
As said in a previous review, excellent products, value, shipping, and customer service. Will continue to use this shop as my main source of supplements.
Paul P.
04/07/2018 Toronto, Ontario
Fast, Convenient, Easy
rating
Processing and delivery were very fast, and communication was great. Great company!
Jacob C.
04/07/2018 Burnaby, BC
Good
rating
Arrived quicker than expected
Jacob D.
04/07/2018 Saint John, NB
Outstanding
rating
Delivery happens quick! Some orders are less the 48 hrs from order to door! AMAZING!!!!
Top quality customer service all the time.
Brian F.
04/07/2018 Halifax NS
Great destination for supplements
rating
Easy to navigate website, good product selection and outstanding shipping speed.
Vladlen V.
04/07/2018
Best quality for your buck!
rating
The whole family of ( 7) is taking whey protein isolate/concentrate from canadian protein for 2 years and counting! Any family discount? Lol LOVE IT!!
Maria Bettina C.
04/07/2018 Vancouver
Haven't tried it yet
rating
Haven't tried it yet
Santiago A.
03/07/2018
Good communication
rating
No issues. Communication was quite good. Shipping was good as well. I'd recommend these guys for sure.
Luke E.
03/07/2018 New Hamburg, Ontario
Excellant service - No Safe drop!
rating
Excellant service - Fast shipping. The only thing I didn't appreciate was the lack of Safe Drop!
Other thing would be great more flavours in stevia and it would be even better if you add digestive enzymes in your mix.
Babak K.
02/07/2018 Montreal
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460