Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Fast shipping and handling - No Safe drop :-(
rating
What I like about this company is the fast shipping and handling.
However, for some reason they don't have a Safe Drop option. That means for those of us who work from home, we're a prisoner of Canada Post the day they ship. Not so fun.
Babak K.
02/07/2018 Montreal!
Fast
rating
I like that I order and it ships so fast directly to my house.
Kirsten K.
02/07/2018 Windsor, ON
Julie
rating
Easy to order! Quick shipping!
Julie c.
02/07/2018 Cambridge Ontario
Fast Delivery
rating
Kepted up to date by email on the location of package and it was delivered on time.
Roland T.
02/07/2018 Vancouver
Scott
rating
Great service. Received product ahead of delivery date.
Scott C.
02/07/2018 Edmonton
Great service
rating
Thanks!
Chris M.
02/07/2018 Halifax
Fantastic delivery time!
rating
Incredibly fast delivery time, product came as advertised
Arun D.
01/07/2018 Montreal
A1 company
rating
I wanted to try a different company and I hot the jackpot. The macros of the protein. Powders are amazing. Must try.
Joseph E.
30/06/2018 Toronto
Great company
rating
They ship their quality products efficiently so it reaches your doorstep in a blaze. Once you open the package you may be blinded by the utter glow. Nutrients and protein are to be found and absorbed. Tread lightly my friends.
Brandon L.
30/06/2018 London, Ontario, Canada
Awesome place to buy
rating
Fast shipping.
GIDEON B.
30/06/2018 Calgary, AB
E
rating
Prompt, accurate service, fair prices.
Elazar H.
29/06/2018 Toronto
Great service and products
rating
I really like dealing through CP.... Never had an issue. Always fast service. Great pricing too. Thank you to all who make this happen.

sa
Sheldon A.
29/06/2018 BC
Top performance
rating
This order arrived at my door in less than 48 hours! Outstanding!
Brian F.
29/06/2018 Halifax
Basu
rating
Shipment was fast and prompt. Thanks
Basu G.
29/06/2018 Mississauga
Quick delivery
rating
I've got my package only 3 days after ordering it! Nothing missed and everything was in a correct state.
Catherine C.
29/06/2018 Montreal
Dean
rating
Excellent Service
Dean T.
28/06/2018 Vancouver
Dean
rating
Excellent Service
Dean T.
28/06/2018 Vancouver
Awesome shop
rating
Quick service great prices
A s.
28/06/2018 Ottawa
Great
rating
Looks professional and is easy to navigate.
Scott G.
28/06/2018
Fast deilivery
rating
Ordered the evening of the 20th and received the afternoon of the 22nd.
Jonathan R.
28/06/2018 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460