Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Fast
rating
I was pleasantly surprised by how fast it came in. The next day.
samer z.
20/06/2018 Windsor
What a game changing company
rating
You guys make a quality product at an unbeatable price. You guys have my business, and you better believe I'm going to spread the word. Well done guys.
Nathan G.
19/06/2018 hamilton
Highly Recommended!
rating
Easy to use online ordering form, great communication and shipping cost/speed!
Steve B.
19/06/2018 Victoria, BC
Good
rating
The only problem is the post price which is a pain in..... while you have to pay a whole amount even while your address is nearby the company
Ali M.
19/06/2018 Toronto
great staff, easy returns.
rating
apparel is just a little harder to return, but the shop is amazing.
Mark A.
19/06/2018 Vancouver BC
Good Value
rating
The prices are really nice. Flavours are really hit and miss. Some are nice, others disgusting. Better flavours and I would give the shop a 10! So, just sample the protein before you buy.
Tori M.
19/06/2018
Good Price
rating
This website offers really good prices for the protein powders and BCAAs I buy. However, I suggest sampling the protein powders before you commit to a bag because I didn't like most flavours I tried.
Tori M.
19/06/2018
Great shop, but nutri. Info to be updated
rating
Was a very easy buying experience, however some of the nutritional information on your site was misleading.
Belinda D.
19/06/2018 Montreal
10/10
rating
I would say 10/10
Ricado J.
19/06/2018 Calagary, Alberta
Shipping
rating
Quick
Glenn W.
18/06/2018
Great price, fast shipping.
rating
I buy all my supplements from CP. Great prices, fast shipping. You get what you want, no secret blends.
Eric B.
18/06/2018 Winnipeg
Shop
rating
Super fast service!
Dominique P.
18/06/2018 Cantley
Love it!
rating
Fast delivery, fantastic packaging, seems like great products too!
Thanks,
Jesse
Jesse C.
18/06/2018 Ottawa, ON
Your Shop
rating
Fast Shipping.
Diane M.
18/06/2018
100% WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE
rating
Shipping was super fast, website is easy to navigate and find what you want.
Joseph C.
18/06/2018 Toronto
Fast and efficient
rating
Fast and efficient delivery and packaged very well.
Roland T.
17/06/2018 Vancouver
Canadian product
rating
I want try too command in canada. The livraison and packaging are corrects. The small package for try product are expensive... Quality of basics products are very good.
Cindy T.
17/06/2018 Canada
Awesome
rating
My orders always ship fast. Smooth transactions. Thank you !
Al W.
17/06/2018 Ontario
Awesome
rating
Has everything I could need.
Sarah R.
17/06/2018
ok
rating
ok
Terry F.
17/06/2018 ok
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460