Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Mike
rating
Would be a 10/10 but the fact that the product doesn't get delivered to my house makes this a lower rating. Otherwise Canadianprotein has great selection and a competitive price point. I will shop here again even if I have to pick my product up at the post office.
Mike H.
16/06/2018 Guelph, Ontario
Answer: Hi Mike, thank you so much for your feedback. I'm very sorry for the inconvenience, unfortunately we do not safe-drop because of theft and unforeseen weather conditions.
Excellent
rating
Excellent Customer service and delivery times. Great products at more than reasonable prices
Kevin R.
16/06/2018 Whitby,On.
Best value
rating
Best value at the moment
Robert M.
15/06/2018 Toronto, ON
waiting for the other part my order
rating
I also order Nacin , finally Vitamin C came ; but still waiting for my Nacin
Send a email and not response
vince a.
15/06/2018 Calgary
Love it
rating
Great product
Ricardo j.
15/06/2018 St eustache
Canadian Protein Shop
rating
I will certainly shop here again. Shipped my order within a day and I received it in a couple of days. Excellent service!
Donna B.
15/06/2018 St. Albert, Alberta
Good
rating
Product info is lacking in some areas. BCAA's for example. All of the packaging looks the same donuts some times difficult to know what you're clicking on, especially if you're ordering from a phone.
Niall C.
15/06/2018 BC
Quest Bars
rating
Website easy to use and arrived so quickly I was surprised.
lynn k.
15/06/2018
NA
rating
No comment.
Nickanor O.
14/06/2018 Websit
Shop
rating
Thanks for the fast delivery!
Kelsey M.
14/06/2018 Canada
Fast delivery, great value
rating
I ordered my protein powder, and it came in just several days. The price of the item is fantastic, beats any deal I've seen so far.
Hangyul K.
13/06/2018 Calgary, AB
Fast, easy and efficient
rating
It’s very nice to support a Canadian company without having to leave my house. The orders come quickly.
Maureen M.
13/06/2018 Delta, BC
Great shop.
rating
Great prices, awesome shipping and customer service.
Ches N.
13/06/2018
Shop
rating
Easy to navigate through
Rowan T.
13/06/2018 Petawawa
.
rating
.
Matt J.
13/06/2018
David tremblay
rating
Good product ans fast shipping
David T.
13/06/2018 Varennes, quebec
Great source for Canadian buyers
rating
Good service, quality, and selection.
Dan B.
12/06/2018 Vancouver
Good online shop
rating
The website is super easy to navigate and all the information you need is super easy to find! Great company all in all.
Karine J.
12/06/2018 Canada
Proficiency
rating
Delivery was very fast. Received on time and in good condition.
Highly recommended!
Erasto R.
12/06/2018 Scarborough
Nice and Simple Design
rating
Overall so far so good
Chul S.
12/06/2018 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460