Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Speechless
rating
Wow! Thank you Canadian Protein!!
Amazing product, great price!
and its Canadian!
I am now a faithful CP fan!!
Jeff M.06/01/2020
Excellent service
rating
All products have been delivered quickly and are as advertised/requested. No issues, and have reordered.
Morgan H.05/01/2020
Fast delivery
rating
The best priducts by far
Tracy t.05/01/2020
Original Chocolate - whey protein concentrate
rating
your service is fantastic.....quick in delivery and easy to order on line
Victoria N.04/01/2020
No problems
rating
Speedy shipping, good packaging, no issues.
Nicholas S.04/01/2020
Al
rating
Always great service and quick shipping. Keep up the good work.
Allan W.04/01/2020
Scott
rating
Shop is excellent, order filled quick, and delivery is always ahead of promised dates
Scott C.03/01/2020
Canadian Protein
rating
Good prices and good protein products, I really like that the protein levels are tested, decent shipping time.
Andrew C.03/01/2020
Easy to use + fast checkout
rating
The shop is really easy to navigate and use. Clear information, pictures, prices... it's all there. Checkout is also extremely fast and I haven't had any problems so far. I've already recommend CanadianProtein.com to many of my workout buddies. I love it!
Luc S.02/01/2020
Jason
rating
Great quality at the best price anywhere!!
Jason D.30/12/2019
Website
rating
Site is organized, user friendly, and easy to use
Desmund L.25/12/2019
Easily the best quality anywhere!
rating
This store was the easiest to navigate making purchases stress-free. I was amazed at how quickly my order was processed and shipped. Kudos for this fabulous customer service!
Heidi O.25/12/2019
SHOPPING
rating
EXCELLENT, FAST SHIPPING
Dan K.25/12/2019
RATE
rating
EASIEST ONLINE SHOPPING I'VE EVER DONE, SHIPPING IS ALMOST AS FAST AS 'ROYAL DISTRIBUTING'
DAN KERR
Dan K.25/12/2019
Awesome
rating
Fast shipping and good stuff !
Bhuvan P.24/12/2019
Good work.
rating
I love that you put your invoice in the packaging and I can see that there were two independent checks to ensure the right product was shipped. Keep up the good work.
Dale K.24/12/2019
Best deal in Canada, as always!
rating
The local brick & mortar offerings for nutritional supplements are great, but when you consume large amounts of protein regularly you need to nail down a good supply. Canadian Protein keeps more money in my pocket, gives me the highest quality product for my money and always has what I want in stock! I'm a customer for life. Keep up the good work!
Abraam C.23/12/2019
So far so good
rating
As a Returning Citizen, I was looking for a sports supplement online retailer to accommodate my supplement requirements when I came back to Canada. So far, Canadian Protein has fulfilled these needs, and I'm satisfied with the products and service.
Roger O.21/12/2019
REVIEW
rating
DOESN'T GET MUCH BETTER THAN THESE FOLKS TO DEAL WITH. PROMPT, ON TIME AND EASY, THAT'S THE SERVICE I WANT TO DEAL WITH. GOOD WORK CANADIAN PROTEIN.
DAN K.19/12/2019
Requires Signature
rating
I wish that you would omit the signature required upon delivery. Getting to the post office during their business hours when working shift work is quite frustrating and can be very inconvenient.
Christina B.19/12/2019
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460