Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Good selection and prices
rating
Cheap supplements, too sweet for my tastes. Product not for me.
Crystal M.05/01/2020
Reasonable price and process
rating
title.
Ryan L.02/01/2020
Shopping online
rating
Very easy to shop this website. Prices are really great. Shipping was easy but did take a little bit of time (likely due to holiday shipping being busier than usual).
Kendra W.29/12/2019
Easy !
rating
Could improve the look a lil bit but overall easy too look around!
Francis W.15/12/2019
Fine
rating
The online store itself is fine
Jonathan B.10/12/2019
craig
rating
good product....bad delivery options....rating section cumbersome
CRAIG H.02/12/2019
Good
rating
So many supplements I wanted to order were not in stock. Really like the quality and price of the products though
Rahul V.29/11/2019
My go-to shop for supplements
rating
I find the flavours are not stellar compared to some bigger name brands, but the prices are great and the quality is good so I can live with it. I appreciate the no-frills packaging, but I wish the labels would be bigger.
Ian F.28/11/2019
Great products!
rating
Great selection of products.
Fast order processing.
Only wish that shipping was cheaper
Jonathan T.25/11/2019
Excellent supplier, everything always on time
rating
Excellent site, excellent service, never failed to meet expectations. The rewards program is very disappointing however, 1500$ spent for 10$ off...? Might as well not have a rewards program. That's my only issue however, everything else is just A+
Alex D.18/11/2019
Great prices
rating
Great prices. Getting it shipped is a bit slow, but if you order in advance, you'll be fine.
Katarina M.17/11/2019
fergor
rating
Good pricing. Fast and smooth delivery. But no friendly customer support. No change of the stuff inappropriate
Dmytro K.13/11/2019
Good store. Free shipping is a little steep
rating
So far love shopping here. I just wish there was an option for free shipping at less than 100$ or the option to downgrade shipping method
Slater J.12/11/2019
Good tasting protein
rating
First experience when trying sample size wasn't great but I decided the prices were worth another shot. I'm glad I took another chance and am satisfied with my purchase. Would recommend
Katerina B.08/11/2019
Mary Margaret
rating
Whenever I order from Canada Protein it is shipped immediately with a tracking number. I didn't give a 10 star review as I phoned twice to ask a question about my product a few months ago and have yet to hear back. The receptionist assured me that my question would be answered that day. I am still waiting!!! Seeing as this product is fed to my cats it was important that my question be answered. I have had to go ahead on blind faith. This is not good PR on your part.
Mary Margaret P.08/11/2019
elos arhou
rating
Very satisfied so far, even if I would like to get more evidence and/or proof that what’s written in the label of each product is actually accurate.
Elhousseine A.07/11/2019
Online Shop is Fast and Efficient
rating
Online Shopping Experience is easy to use and fast.
Kevin E.04/11/2019
Mark F
rating
Should give tshirt with all orders exceeding $125. Would be a great way to advertise. All other supplement stores do this
Mark F.04/11/2019
Satisfied customer
rating
Fast shipping, no complaints on product quality.
Michael L.03/11/2019
Pretty easy to navigate
rating
Pretty easy to navigate
Chantal J.31/10/2019
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460