Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Site is good but flavour is off
rating
Website works well service is great but Not sure that’s worth the flavour being off
Amir K.05/11/2019
Disappointing
rating
Poor return policy. Will never purchase apparel ever again from this store. Was proud to support a Canadian company but will have to look somewhere else now.
M Neil H.08/07/2019
Shipping
rating
Paid for expedited shipping through UPS and still took as long as Canada post standard
Candace S.28/06/2019
After sales service not good
rating
After ordering the above god-awful protein mix, I emailed the company asking them if there was anything I could do, but they never responded. Like, buy our stuff (I also bought the chocolate milkshake flavor which is fabulous), but don’t have a problem, we don’t know how to deal with that
Mark W.13/06/2019
No response
rating
I tried to contact them to get more info about the products that I bought and their packaging and never got an answer.
Youssef N.11/06/2019
Answer: Hi Youssef, I'm very sorry about this. I am looking into this case for you.
Same as above
rating
Same as above
Judit B.10/01/2019
Disappointed customer
rating
This order has caused me a lot of unnecessary stress. First the delivery was late. I am days away from flying it caused me a lot of stress.

Then my 10 kg package was supposed to come in packets and it came in a sack.
How am I supposed to fly with a 10 kg sack of powder ? With no description of the company what so ever. I called the company before ordering to talk to them about my order but no such thing of it coming in a sack was told to me.
Like I mentioned before I'm flying with the item I ordered and what kind of security would not check an unlabeled sack of powder. Obviously they are going to open it and where am I going to put it then...there is no proper packaging provided , it is a just a sack of powder!!
Simran K.14/12/2018
No protein yet
rating
Delivery is taking forever
Haydn C.13/12/2018
Update your Site
rating
This site is utter crap. I've mentioned this before. It's old, needs updating, Stripe needs adding as a payment portal, and the UX needs completely revamping. Spend some money to clean it up in 2019 and you'll get more returns.
John M.05/12/2018
Need to change your delivery partner
rating
This was the second time that I returned to your store because of the convenience of getting quality product at my doorstep, However, your delivery partner did not deliver the products at my doorstep and instead ensured that I walk in snow for more than 3 KM and freeze my hand holding the box while returning. I was at my house waiting for the package to arrive, saw Canada Post lady outside the window expecting her to knock the door to collect my package, but she never knocked instead left a notice in the mail box that I saw not at home to collect the package and now have collect it from their location....... Really bad experience.... Maybe would never return and buy from my local store.
Abhijeet S.14/11/2018
Shipping issues
rating
Although I do enjoy your vegan products, I am very UNSATISFIED with your shipping process. You have no options to have products shipped faster whether through Canada Post or other shippers. I order a lot of natural products, supplements, etc. from online suppliers across Canada and you are the slowest and most expensive to get orders from. With the current rotating strikes being held with Canada Post I would have expected an alternative shipper to have been used. Currently I've been waiting a week and a half for my order to arrive and if I'm lucky, I may receive it tomorrow based on the delivery notification. Really considering finding a new supplier for what I'm looking for, very unsatisfied with your shipping services.
Christine-Anne G.31/10/2018
Answer: Hello, I'm very sorry for the delay. We are in fact introducing different shipping options very soon to the website.
Not here yet
rating
I’m certain it would be a 10but until they arrive hopefully they’re here soon
Wesley g.30/09/2018
Slow shipping
rating
Products always arrive AFTER you send this survey!
Mike W.23/09/2018
what does title mean?
rating
about a month ago i phoned kristy for more isolate because i was running low (i always do mail order over the phone because i find your website quite annoying) but no one answered, so i left a message, and no one called back, and this went on for about a week--you don't have an 800 number, and i'm on a 19th century phone plan, so all these calls cost me, then one day she was there and i placed my order. i asked for a safe drop because i ride a small motorcycle, and getting that big box home is a pain. she assured me that it would be on my doorstep. well, it wasn't. there, just a message that they'd been by and i wasn't home. there was a "no safe drop" note on the order . form. this is the third time i've had to deal with this. if i could switch to another company that would supply me with this stuff, i would.
rating: lousy.
Chris O.12/08/2018
Overall - Meh
rating
Overall delivery was quick, pricing is good. Protein mixes well, but I will not be buying anymore. All the flavours are just too sweet and are not great!!
Cameron L.05/08/2018
Sent wrong package
rating
Hi, I had ordered economy whey protein and when it arrived it was mass gainer protein. I had not realized this until I opened one of the bags. Is there any way I could return it and get the correct items shipped?
Tanner W.31/07/2018
realtor
rating
N/A
Harp P.23/07/2018
Dissappointed
rating
Unfortunately I thought the CanadianPtrotein products were free from artificial sweeteners and tried one, but this stuff is full of sucralose which is immediately evident. I should have read more carefully to realize that this is just another box store bulk filler garbage bag of poison. Can't use it. Garbage to me.
Brian E.21/06/2018
waiting for the other part my order
rating
I also order Nacin , finally Vitamin C came ; but still waiting for my Nacin
Send a email and not response
vince a.15/06/2018
Disappointed
rating
When ordering the sample packages you cannot see the full description of the product. Cannot try product dew to finding out it contains Sucralose.
Shawn H.02/06/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460
Showing 1 - 20 of 5460 items