Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Terrible Shipping
rating
Estimated delivery to BC is supposed to be 4 to 5 days per the website. I did not even receive package tracking until today, and my order was supposedly shipped one week ago. It is not going to be delivered for ANOTHER 3 WEEKS. I would not have ordered from this company had I known shipping would take this unreasonably long.
Delaney S.25/11/2019
Customer Service Lacking
rating
I've been waiting 10 days for a response to a question I sent in. Even a non-automated acknowledgement would have been a professional courtesy. I will be checking out MyProtein, Optimum Nutrition, and other retailers now.
ERIC J.09/11/2019
Brutal customer service
rating
Good products but brutal customer service. They wont respond to emails with questions about products etc
Chris B.28/09/2019
???
rating
I am sick and tired of out of stock messages for cappuccino flavor and for any other high in demand flavors for that matter.
Vladan G.08/09/2019
Mr. Duffy
rating
Completely unsure what to make of your emails. My interpretation of subscribe and save meant a standing order monthly. I struggled with the site to be honest and that wasn't an option.
Tyler L.05/09/2019
Mr
rating
Never received my order????
Cian L.13/08/2019
Samuel
rating
Bad service won't reply to emails
Samuel P.13/07/2019
Unhappy
rating
I did not receive my product even though Canada post said that it was delivered and signed for. Please contact me to either give me my money back or send me a new product
Sandra T.07/07/2019
I liked your shop
rating
This experience has been so poor that it has severely impacted my opinion of your company! I really liked it before this experience
Conor S.09/11/2018
Answer: Hi Conor, can you please tell us what happened? We pride ourselves on taking care of issues and doing right by our customers.
Did not receive
rating
Did not receive
Erika O.01/11/2018
Not delivered
rating
I’m very disappointed. It is everytime’s story. My order is never delivered. This time also i’ll have to go to the postal office to pick ut up. I’ve been an active customer of yours but its has happened again. I’ll never order anything from your company from now onwards.
Lavneet d.01/11/2018
Answer: Hello, I'm very sorry, unfortunately we do not safe-drop our packages because of theft and because they are natural products which shouldn't be left outside.
Slow delivery
rating
Slow delivery
Danny T.29/10/2018
Experience
rating
Terrible customer service and shipment information.
Ahmad J.27/10/2018
Average
rating
Not good
Thungashree S.25/10/2018
Fast service and null customer attention
rating
Fast service and null customer attention.
Victor P.23/10/2018
No protein no communication
rating
It has been 10 days since my order and Canada Post has proudly announced they have returned my order to the sender and received a signature. I have phoned CanadianProtein twice; the first time 5 days ago and again yesterday and have yet to receive a return phone call. My order was shipped without a last name on the address but otherwise the address was complete, Canada Post refused to deliver it. Every company makes mistakes but it is how they deal with there mistakes that sets them apart; I am totally underwhelmed by both Canada Post and CanadianProtein in this regard.
Jim G.11/10/2018
Answer: Hi Jim, I'm very sorry about this and I will follow up with our customers service department. Unfortunately, Canada Post needs full name and address on their labels to deliver and your information in automatically populated from when you enter it on checkout to our ordering system and since we have so many orders shipping daily are not able to confirm if names and other fields are filled our correctly.

I will also follow up and see if there was a response to your emails and calls.
Izod
rating
No comment
izod r.30/09/2018
Terrible First Experience
rating
Stated in my caffeine tablet review.
Sam X.28/09/2018
1-6 day delivery fake
rating
completely ran out of protein and creatine a week into waiting for this product to arrive, and it still hasn't come. for someone on a tight budget this is unacceptable, as I have my money tied up in your product and cannot just go get more from an actual reliable source.
Brendan H.24/09/2018
Answer: Hi Brenda, I'm so sorry for the delay in receiving your product. Unfortunately, once the package leaves our facility we are at the mercy of the couriers which operate within a 95%+ delivery success rate. We actually work constantly with our couriers to get that percentage higher and prevent situations like this.
Would not recommend
rating
Poor customer service. If you’re going to sell people product that expires in two months you should tell them before they buy or refund the money/ replace the product, weather the product is used/opened or not.
Michael R.18/09/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460
Showing 1 - 20 of 5460 items